Graduation And All of Its Glory!

So, I finally finished two people’s graduation gifts. Despite the fact that I am the one graduating, I figured that I would give some gifts to three of the younger females who will attend my graduation because:

1.) I have so much stuff that I don’t know what to do with it.
2.) I am feeling generous lately.
3.) I like these people.

For my youngest cousin, who is only four years old, I have not the slightest clue what to get her. I do not know children well, and I wouldn’t have the perfect toy to give her… or would I? … Actually, I found some stuff I could give to her. You know it is crazy when I can find stuff in my room for a 4-year-old… In fact, I am finished with her gift now. It is sitting right next to my other cousin’s gift. I am now working on a gift for my best friend in the world. Hers will be the most difficult because I never know what she has and does not have. I know one thing I will put in, though. I put in a Mary Kay Color card because I love my Mary Kay business, and I love her. Speaking of, I should put in a cotton ball for the purpose of trying out the product right away, especially the blush. I am very excited about Mary Kay products, especially since being a Mary Kay Consultant is the only job I have at the moment. I had to quit working at my job at the campus library because I have basically graduated from the University of Mount Union. Alas, I will have a higher chance of getting another job because I finished college. I have even worked on applying to graduate schools; some include Adler School of Professional Psychology, Ohio State University, and University of California in Los Angeles. I am also thinking about Geneva College.

Xara Nahara O’Connor

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

