That Insufferable Bryant

My teenage friend is just aggravating in every way, shape, and form. He always finds a way to get under my skin. First, he gets Fs in almost every subject, which makes me angry. Then, he suggests that we post a video of me getting trolled by his grandparents (god bless them), my boyfriend, my other friend, and of course HIS TRULY! He also makes me be more civil than I want to be. I’ll tell him to deal with my wrath then. If he wants me to be nice to someone, then I’ll just continue to tickle/torment/lecture/provide absolute assholery in his eccentric life. To make it worse, he is now even spouting out Game of Thrones spoilers. I had to growl at him and ignore him just to make it through the day. He always just beyond pisses me off. I only associate with him because he is beyond funny, charming, happens to exist, and overly intelligent. 

Still, I owe him two hours, 30 minutes, and 30 seconds of torment/lectures/tickling/absolute assholery for his insolence. He is just unbelievable, and I will have my revenge for his garbage. 

Xara Nahara O’Connor

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

