[Reblog] My Liebster Award (first blogging award ever)

Thank you, Paul @palfitness, for nominating me!!! I did a reblog to make it quicker to do the Liebster Award.

My nominees are….

1.) Thegeneveviewer a.k.a. Lady With A Blog (Your entries are hilarious)

2.) Leggypeggy (Your soul is too kind for words)

3.) Kally (You’re the most adorable blogger the world has ever seen)

4.) Robmgoldstein (I connect with your blogs on a deep level, and they move my emotions in ways I never thought possible)

5.) AndNowMiguel (You have a unique perspective on the world. Keep sharing, brother)

Hmmm… Five things about me… DIDN’T I JUST WRITE AN ENTRY ABOUT THAT??? But in all seriousness, I will share five POSITIVE things about me. List Form!!!

1.) I have a wide sense of humor. Everything is funny to me.

2.) I am an extremely hard worker…. during the day.

3.) At night, I like to chill and be one with the vegetable gardens.

4.) I take things very literally.

5.) I think my face is cute.

Now for FIVE things about my blog:

1.) My entries vary in length.

2.) They vary in style.

3.) I write whatever the hell I want, usually poems or (boring ass) narratives.

4.) This blog is where I let out some of my secrets.

5.) My soul is in this blog.

Also, rules are in the reblog.

Xara Nahara O’Connor

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as a direct care professional. I was a psychology major and am hoping to get a master's degree in Business Administration with a concentration on healthcare... Somewhere. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, Borknagar, and Nightwish. And I'm married. But don't tell the government. They suck the fun out of it.

Categories Uncategorized27 Comments

27 thoughts on “[Reblog] My Liebster Award (first blogging award ever)”

      1. OMG…I saw the bottom and thought that was the entire post…Jeeze I’m a mess today…Thank you so much for the nomination, and the comment…I’m moved…and sorry that I’m so scattered…

    1. She had a bad day today. Sorry, Paul. You should remind her.

      And thank you VERY much for nominating me for two awards. When I get the chance, I will accept the “inspiring” blogger award.

  1. Seeing the other noms between you two I had already had both of you here and Christy as well and thought Robert may have been busy.:)

    1. Robert is always busy, but I nominate him always. He will probably be my nominee.

      And Christy is awesome, too. I like her positive vibes a lot. She brought back good memories in me.

      1. I was going to nominate her but she has not written. I gave out awards as an intro to a lot of ppl. I normally include her. I have had a hellacious day and am surprised I am able to do anything.

      1. Well I did 3 challenges, wrote a couple of added really good posts with a late start as I couldn’t get to sleep until real late, had a 20 plus mile bike ride, it is under 20 here with 25 mph winds, made an error and had to come back home, froze, wore braces and my knee and back are killing me. I am surprised I have written anything decent today:)

      2. My niece and nephew had monday off and were sick today and taking off tomorrow and I can’t even go to my pt

Leave a Reply

