One Lovely Blog Award, brought to you lastly by… Xara Nahara O’Connor

lovely-blog-award
Well, thank you, Genevieve, a.k.a Lady With A Blog for nominating me for this award.

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Display the award on your post of the award.
  4. List seven facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

Since I am supposed to list seven facts about myself, I will.

  1. I get very upset when I can’t help my clients as much as I want to.
  2. My social life seems to be dwindling, and 2a. I am more hurt by it than I let on.
  3. I love my fiancé very much.
  4. I am addicted to coffee.
  5. Breakfast foods are my favorite foods ever.
  6. I sometimes need HTML to solve my problems.
  7. I am a very dedicated worker.

And, without further ado, I have handpicked 15 bloggers for this award. You will be hearing from me, you WONDERFUL people, you WONDERFUL WONDERFUL people.

  1. A. Ramsey
  2. Robert Goldstein
  3. Paul a.k.a Palfitness
  4. Mopana a.k.a Monica
  5. Nadine
  6. MindandLifeMatters
  7. Alan J. Obrien
  8. Chevvy
  9. Dawn Marie
  10. And Now Miguel
  11. Andysmerdon
  12. Imran Ali
  13. Gary Leigh
  14. Kally
  15. Oneta Hayes

Thank you, everyone, for reading this award. Participate if you want, if not, I don’t blame you. I fought with HTML for an hour. Apparently, that’s an unsaid rule with this One Lovely Blog Award. There are two other rules.

  1. Gotta have patience!
  2. Need to know basics in HTML.

Xara Nahara O’Connor

 

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories Uncategorized21 Comments

21 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award, brought to you lastly by… Xara Nahara O’Connor”

      1. Yes, ma’am. I saw that I was. Seventy-five followers in one day. Goodness gracious. I’ll be a famous blogger yet. #thankyoueveryone #idoitforyou

Leave a Reply

