My Fiancé is F***ing Funny

Sorry for the swearing again, but it’s actually appropriate. The real title is “My Fiancé is Fucking Funny.”

Let me explain why. My fiancé and I were watching Robotnik Youtube Poop videos, which is already a bad life choice to begin with. I have been bookmarking times on which the funniest moments of the video were, and while I was doing that and trolling the hell out of Facebook, which is what I normally do on my time off, he was playing Path of Exile. There was NO enemy on the screen for like five minutes, and then all of a sudden, he gets attacked by this mob.

Meanwhile, I’m trolling Youtube, and then out of nowhere for me, his voice says, “WOW. OKAY. I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPENED, BUT OKAY.”

“Hey honey, what happened?” I asked him. “I so want to make a video of you going off on a video game and put it on youtube.”

“No! I don’t understand this game. For five minutes, there are moments in this game where I am sitting here minding my own fucking business, and then out of NOWHERE, this mob comes out. It’s like, I have no time to react, sort of like this Atlanta traffic. It’s like Ugdlghdfhdslhhhhlllhhggghhhhh,” he says as he makes this ratty face with his bigass brownass eyes. Fucking Alfred. “I hate ratty things. Like this Atlanta traffic. I felt like Ugdlghdfhdslhhhhlllhhggghhhhh. It reminds me of how much I don’t want to do this anymore. I mean it’s like the worst case of keeping up with the Joneses ever.”

I thought I would share this funny moment with all of wordpress. Sorry if this destroyed your E-mail feed for a week. LOL

#trollerskating #facebook #youtube #pathofexile #inappropriateinternetfeed #LOL #Atlanta #E-mail #wordpress

Xara Nahara O’Connor

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories inappropriate humorTags , , , , , , , , , , 10 Comments

10 thoughts on “My Fiancé is F***ing Funny”

    1. Yes. That persona is the most loud and aggressive persona that gentleman has. He is so funny sometimes, and it gets to the point where I can’t breathe. He entertains the whole world of the Internet. Modern Life is amazing.

  1. He’s quite the wordsmith isn’t he? I’ve added that to my dictionary on my smartphone! You two sound like you really enjoy each other’s company…I love that!! 🙂 So fun!

Leave a Reply

