Under the Influence, and Liking It

I don’t drink often, but when I do, I drink hard. I drink straight liquor and pretend my body is a temple. Kahlua is truly the best substance in the Earth. I feel so stiff when I am sober and feel like my mind is going a million miles an hour. I wouldn’t have even written here to tell everyone that I moved to Athens, GA until way later. I’ve just been so busy doing this and that, and this and that, it seems like all of the stuff just like appeared out of nowhere because I emptied out my drawers for packing. My stuff is all in disarray, so therefore my mind is in disarray.

But enough about all of that bullshit. I’m just happy it’s Easter and that I can away with drinking. I also didn’t get much sleep last night because of all of the packing and unpacking I’ve been doing. I also had to save the kitchen from burning up last night because my fiancé forgot to turn the stove off. He is so goofy like a bear cat. I called him a bear bunny for Easter, and there he is with his beautiful big butt eating Easter Candy that I gave him. I wanted him to have a good Easter. I love this baby. I hold him in my arms a lot.

Xara Nahara O’Connor

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories inappropriate humorTags , , , , , , 11 Comments

11 thoughts on “Under the Influence, and Liking It”

  1. Being you like Kailua you can try a white or black Russian. But you can do equal parts and add seltzer or sprite/similar and it is a mind eraser. Drank in one quick sitting through a straw.:)

  2. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It is beautiful value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.

    1. Well, thank you. I try to be entertaining and insightful to my followers. After all, my greatest dream is to become a great storyteller, either through art, writing, or showing everyone videos and giving people context to it. And you flatter me. I could definitely make money on some of the things I want to say. Heck, I’m ready to start a newspaper: A Day In The Life of Xara’s Mind. I’d have all kinds of articles, classified, and advertisements made about trolls and Hearthstone.

Leave a Reply

