Guest Post: 4 a.m.

I normally don’t double post, but I am short on time. Please skim. There is a Too Long; Didn’t Read section at the bottom for those short on time. I can ramble a lot. Holy F—.

Blogger's World!

TRIGGER ALERT: SWEAR WORD ALERT

So, I am conversing with Mother Nature before going to bed at midnight U.S. Eastern Time (Ugh. I know. I’m a damn American. Sorry. Don’t worry. I don’t agree with ANY of the shit this country is doing. That is for the OTHER guest post coming up. Nominate my ass please.), ANNNND I am checking texts, E-mails, whatever. I am talking to my friend, Deb (well, looks like Reblog Time. I don’t have time to explain this shit otherwise), and as I write down my response to her, I am thinking…. FUUUUUUCK! The world is going to end if I do not entertain this community today. I actually DID almost forget to exist today. I hate Mondays, soooooo I had totally forgotten about writing very much. I was too worried about how the hell my day is going to go once I wake up, again…

View original post 349 more words

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories Uncategorized18 Comments

18 thoughts on “Guest Post: 4 a.m.”

  1. That wasn’t so bad as far as swear words. Almost Captain America saying language or others mocking him for it. I write until I am out. I unfortunately am going down and soon. I do not know how tough it will be, how long I will be here and me having zero options means I have to get through surgeries, rehab, that takes a while and they find work when I have not been able to before. I am out of season as far as work and i even have to worry about leaving the house after next Thursday, oddly enough, my Birthday.

      1. Ahh you may have misses or I typed too quick, it will be my birthday next Thursday and I am to self evict (lol) myself at the 25th at 11:59 pm. No court, just a tool of a lawyer that will get a harassment and threatening fine or more

      2. So you’re a Gemini. Oh yeah, that makes more sense. You definitely do not seem like a stubborn bull-type like most Tauruses. And best of luck to you in your journey.

      3. My journey is getting stalked here, a bs get out letter from an atty who did not take this to court and threats made, appliances locked and after next Wednesday what she will do as I was told if she or her atty did not realize this goes to court they are dumb and in for a ride, unless she moves and then I squat or fill the house for the landlord and I am good to go. If not I am looking at homeless housing. They say they get affordable housing but you have to have a regular job, which I do not because of all I lost living here and I can’t get nibbles as there are idiots charging 25 an hour that get them hurt and they are jaded. I am hopefully bartending in 3 weeks for the two days. But I face daily harassment. Her kids have not even said hello to me in two months. Plus I have her texting me stupid things and her flabby never in shape bf talks about fighting me, which I would destroy him and I recorded him saying it and got a police report.

      4. Yea it is and everyone at every agency that says do not worry and this has to happen, whatever this is and nobody will send a letter. Just wait until she locks you out and then either you will be let back in and told she has to take you to court or to an emergency shelter while wondering what’s happening to my belongings

      5. LOL, I may have to do another one soon. my sister and her bf keep viewing my site a ridiculous amount of times. At one point I noticed the name and blocked it. So, they are following every other day from the US and Dominic republic. Mind you 1/4th of my followers are in The US and I have nobody in The DR. They are not so bright for attorneys.

      6. Yeah. Bureaucrats are some of the dumbest people you’ll ever met. And some attorneys have made me want to tear my hair out. My mother has had legal issues, and holy crap, they make things more difficult than they need to be.

      7. Yes and they all give a false hope. The inter that thought my mother had spread cancer did not look at her file to see she had a tube system inside her and they hurt her mortally. Though I went after an attorney for a 13 year old debt and went to court, bitch of a ride 3 times and it was 1100, I said I am not working and no, then 500, I said I am still not working and I am backed up (I wasn’t then) and then 100 and a 6 months payment plan and I said no. The judge said sit down I will recall in a few. She dropped the case, LOL.

      8. The good thing bad thing is how many people say they have funds to help with bills and then 29/30 say no we don’t we give referral numbers to more that say no. But they have help with getting decent work at certain times when you are on the road. Me being on the road is yet another bill in storage and as far as I know shelters do not allow valuables, so even if it is on i’d have no phone or computer. Regardless, unless there is a serious 180 I am never talking to either sister ever again, not even on their deathbed. They will have no way to access me or find me without a PI. Even then I will ignore them.I’ve been through 100s xs more then them together and I keep trying and being helpful when they are both utterly selfless.

Leave a Reply

