OUR DAILY GRATEFUL POST!

This is so me! I normally don’t reblog, but I like it so much and identify with it.

ONCE UPON A HOT FLASH

TODAY I AM GRATEFUL FOR TALKING TO MYSELF!

YOU ARE JUST AS DESERVING

what are you grateful for ~ please share…

Thank you!

(c) onceuponahotflash, 2017

View original post

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for ResCare HomeCare as an attendant. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing has always been one of my passions, and such is why I decided to create this blog. I also love animals. When I am not working hard on whatever project I happen to have my hands on, I am at home playing with my animals. I live with two cats named Garfield and Oreo. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, and Nightwish. Oh, and as of October 15, 2015, I'm engaged. I plan to get married on October 31, 2017.

Categories Uncategorized2 Comments

2 thoughts on “OUR DAILY GRATEFUL POST!”

Leave a Reply

