A Chance Happening

A mature woman had accidentally locked her keys in her car, and my husband and I were gathering our stuff to go to Fitness World, a worldwide gym. She had stopped her AAA service because she had to choose whether to pay for that or for groceries (that cost too much). Luckily, I had AAA through my phone service that I paid $10 per month on. I called them on her behalf, and after a hour, a man named Brendan came and rescued her.

Published by:

xaranahara

I am a graduate of the University of Mount Union. I work for myself as a Door Dash driver, contracted. I was a psychology major. I am still interested in English and theatre. Writing stories that defy the English language and troll Peter W. Parker (and others) is my passion. I used to draw comics, but I had a comic artist block, so now I troll Peter W. Parker (and others) with my stories. I also love animals. I also love to listen to all kinds of music, such as The Birthday Massacre, Emilie Autumn, The Cruxshadows, The Cranberries, Celldweller, Emperor, R.E.M., Future Funk Squad, Symphony X, Einherjer, Borknagar, and Nightwish. And I'm married to the King Chocolate-Covered Gummy Bears. But don't tell the government. They suck the fun out of it.

Categories UncategorizedTags , , , Leave a comment

Leave a comment